top of page
Bildschirmfoto 2022-04-19 um 12.50.47.png

FAMILY PHOTOSHOOTINGS

The family photo shoot usually takes place in nature, in Schwetzingen, Mannheim, Heidelberg, Speyer and the surrounding area. I would also be happy to visit you in your area .

I capture your memories outside during a walk in the beautiful landscape.

Also it is possible to create classic shots of you in the elegant outfits.

For our photosession you can choose some nice

outfits and accessoires.

MAMA&CHILD PHOTOSHOOTING

Romantic and aesthetic "mother and a child" photo sessions take place outside in the blooming nature or in the photo studio. There are numerous dresses, skirts, shirts and accessories  available for our photo shooting.

CHILDREN PHOTOGRAPHY

In addition to the home story photo shooting, I also offer newborn photography at your home and photograph babies from the 3rd month of life.

When your child turns 1 years old, it's a very special occasion to capture. I take beautiful pictures of the child and his family members in nature. Such a photo shooting is always planned and discussed individually. A hand-made garland and other requisites are available for the  1st Birthday photo shooting.

HOW IT WORKS

FAQ

Schritte Familie Vorlage.png

1.

What should we wear for the photo shoot?

Personally, I prefer light or semi-dark creamy tones as they go well with the style of my photos. Long flowing dresses and skirts look great on women. For men, for example, it can also be chinos combined with a casual shirt. You can choose suitable outfits and props for family, pregnancy and portrait photo sessions.

2.

We don't have any experience of being in front of the camera, is it still possible to get nice shots?

Most of my clients have never been in front of the camera and had the same concerns before. My shootings are very relaxed and without complicated stiff poses, so that unexperienced people feel comfortable in front of my camera. Of course I give tips and help you during our shooting. I'll tell you how to move or stand and photograph you from the best angle.

3.

Where and when does a family photo shooting take place?

Family photo shootings take place outdoor in the Mannheim, Heidelberg, Weinheim, Speyer region. But also in a photo studio or at your home. I prefer to photograph about 2 hours before sunset or at sunrise as the light is particularly nice and warm at this time and suits for the excellent results.

4.

Where and when can the children's photo shoot take place?

Depending on the time of year and the age of the child, the photo shoot will take place at your home, in a rental photostudio or outdoor. It is also possible to combine this photo shoot together with the family photo shoot. I will bring numerous props to the photo shooting with me.  

Bildschirmfoto 2022-04-17 um 22.58.07.png

I am looking forward to your message!

Familienfotograf Heidelberg, Familienfotograf Weinheim, Familienfotograf Schwetzingen, Familienfotograf Speyer, Familienfotograf Viernheim

FAMILIENFOTOGRAFIE 

Das Familien Fotoshooting findet normalerweise in der Natur statt, in Schwetzingen, Mannheim, Heidelberg, Speyer und in der Umgebung. Gerne besuche ich euch aber auch in eurer Gegend.

Ganz ungestellt halte ich eure Erinnerungen draussen bei einem Spaziergang in der schönen Landschaft während einem Lifestyle Fotoshooting fest. Oder erstelle ganz klassische Aufnahmen von euch in den eleganten Outfits.

Für unser Fotoshooting stelle ich gerne zahlreiche

Outfits und Utensilien zur Verfügung.

MAMA & KIND FOTOSHOOTING

Lust auf etwas romantisches? Im Frühling und rund ums Jahr finden draußen in der blühenden Natur oder auch im Fotostudio “Mama und Kind” Fotoshootings statt.

Auf Wunsch stelle ich für die Mamas zahlreiche Kleider, Röcke, Oberteile und Utensilien für unser Fotoshooting zur Verfügung.

KINDER FOTOGRAFIE

Neben dem Homestory Fotoshooting biete ich auch Neugeborenen Reportage bei euch zu Hause an und fotografiere Babys ab dem 3. Lebensmonat.

Eine ganz besondere Gelegenheit für ein Fotoshooting ist natürlich der 1. Geburtstag eures Kindes. Dabei mache ich schöne Aufnahmen sowohl von dem Geburtstagskind als auch von seinen Familienangehörigen in der Natur. So ein Fotoshooting wird immer individuell abgesprochen und geplant. Eine selfmade Girlande und zahlreiche Utensilien stelle ich für das “1. Geburtstag Fotoshooting” zur Verfügung.

ABLAUF

FAQ

Fotoshooting buchen

1.

Was sollen wir zum Fotoshooting anziehen?

Ich persönlich bevorzuge helle oder halbdunkle, cremige Farbtöne, da sie gut zum Stil meiner Fotos passen. Toll sehen an Frauen, lange fließende Kleider und Röcke aus. Bei Männern darf es zum Beispiel auch eine Chino Hose kombiniert mit einem legeren Shirt sein. Für Familien-, Schwangerschafts- und Porträtfotografie stelle ich zahlreiche Outfits aus meinem Fundus in den Größen von 34 bis 42, sowie andere Utensilien, zur Verfügung.

2.

Wir haben noch keine Erfahrung vor der Kamera zu stehen, ist es trotzdem möglich schöne Aufnahmen zu bekommen?

Die meisten meiner Kunden standen noch nie vor der Kamera und hatten zuvor die gleichen Bedenken. Meine Shootings verlaufen sehr entspannt und ohne komplizierte steifen Posen, so dass sich auch  Unerfahrene vor meiner Kamera wohlfühlen. Gerne gebe ich Tipps und helfe euch während unseres Shootings. Ich sage euch wie man sich bewegen oder stehen soll, und fotografiere euch dabei aus einem passenden Winkel.

3.

Wo und wann findet Familien-Fotoshooting statt?

Familien-Fotoshooting findet in der Region Mannheim, Heidelberg, Weinheim, Speyer in der Natur, in einem Mietstudio oder bei euch zu Hause statt. Am liebsten fotografiere ich ca. 2 Stunden vor Sonnenuntergang oder bei Sonnenaufgang, weil das Licht zu dieser Zeit besonders schön und warm ist, und eignet sich somit am besten für die hervorragende Ergebnisse.

4.

Wo und wann kann das Kinder Fotoshooting stattfinden?

Je nach Jahreszeit und Alter des Kindes findet das Fotoshooting entweder bei euch Zuhause, in einem Mietfotostudio oder in der Natur statt. Es ist auch möglich dieses Fotoshooting zusammen mit dem Familienfotoshooting zu kombinieren. Gerne bringe ich zahlreiche Utensilien zum Fotoshooting mit. 

Mama Kind Kur, Papa Kind Kur

Ich freue mich auf Eure Nachricht!